Tom's Travel Homes Reviews

_____________________________________________________________________________________

7/1/17

Robert Parrott

‚Äč5 Star

Great rv dealership, Tom & his crew are friendly and knowledgeable about all RV's. Tom gives a great walk thru and answered all our questions.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

6/27/17

Mike Parker

5 Star

There is No other RV sales in or around Salem Oregon that is as Honest and Helpful as Tom's Travel Homes. He also has the Best Crew an Employer could ask for. We Love This Place.

Thank You.

Mike Parker

_____________________________________________________________________________________

5/11/16

Jeff Gifford

5 Star

I had been looking for a slide-in camper for my short bed truck for some time now. When I stopped in at Tom's I met Drew Church and told him what I was looking for. Drew thought that he could find what I wanted and true to his word, he called me back. The unit was very clean and closing the deal was hassle free. Overall it was hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. I give them a five star rating.
_____________________________________________________________________________________
8/18/16

Michael Dockery

5 Star

Really great experience buying a motor home from Tom's. They went above and beyond with their service and facilitated things that we needed and no games with pricing they were honest fair and we couldn't be happier. Thank you so much Drew and Tom. Would definitely do business with you again!
_____________________________________________________________________________________
8/26/16

Russ Burke

5 Star

Gold medal experience. Age dictated the sale of our truck and 5th wheel. It was a painful and emotional decision and Tom made the entire transaction so easy for us. We were treated very fairly and would definitely recommend him with no reservations.
Thank you Tom and Drew.
_____________________________________________________________________________________
3/11/17

Terry Dudley

5 Star

I'd have to give a five star rating. I bought a truck there last summer and was impressed with their honestly and how easy it was to do business with them. I'd definitely recommend them.
_____________________________________________________________________________________3/18/17
Alyssa Maskal

5 Star

Great people to do business with. Our trailer sold fast and it was all hassle free.
_____________________________________________________________________________________
3/22/17
 
David Lindsley
 
5 Star
 
After looking for a Toy Hauler for the past year, my wife found one she liked advertised on Craigslist at Tom's Travel Homes. The ad had a total description of the unit, including a small flaw/defect. Some people would try to hide any imperfections, not Tom's. I really appreciate the honesty. One of the least stressful purchases we have ever made. While the paperwork was being completed, we were shown how everything worked on our new to us toy hauler. I also want to comment on how clean the entire facility is, no dirty gravel here. If any of my friends or family are ever in the market for an RV, I will be the first to recommend checking with Tom's first.
_____________________________________________________________________________________
5/1/17

Del Bowen

5 Star

I purchased a used RV from Tom's Travel Homes. I am very impressed with the integrity, honesty, and fairness with which I was treated. I would highly recommend Tom's if you are wanted to purchase, sell, or consign an RV.
DB
_____________________________________________________________________________________
5/20/17

Christine T.

5 Star

What a great team! We worked with Drew, Tom and Pat. Talk about no pressure and ease. If you are looking for a motorhome, I cannot say enough..shop here! They are so knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and kind. It seems odd to say about "salesman" but they are genuinely nice people. No pressure what so ever.

 


There is No other RV sales in or around Salem Oregon that is as Honest and Helpful as Tom's Travel Homes. He also 
has the Best Crew an Employer could ask for. We Love This Place.
Thank You.
Mike Parker